• This Week: Free Webinar on Social Intranets

    IT Marketing World is proud to support Telligent’s free webinar on a hot trend in IT marketing:  Social Intranets.  The webinar is Wednesday, Aug. 28, 2013 at 11 a.m. CDT (9 a.m. PDT; noon EDT).

    Industry experts Richard Dotson, Manager of  Employee Social Media Community at Texas Instruments, and Rob Koplowitz, Vice President and Principal Analyst of Forrester Research, Inc., will provide their insights on driving business results through social collaboration.

    During this one-hour webinar you will learn to:

    1.  Create a social intranet launch strategy

    2.  Drive adoption and handle change management

    3.  Measure the business value of collaboration

    Register now and walk away with a wealth of knowledge about social intranets.

    Michelle Novy is co-founder and editor of IT Marketing World, a community where the industry’s brightest minds share actionable best practices.

    VN:R_U [1.9.7_1111]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    This Week: Free Webinar on Social Intranets, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating
    • LinkedIn
    • Facebook
    • Twitter
    • Google Bookmarks
    • Print
    • email

    Leave a Comment

    You must be logged in to post a comment.

Advertisement
Promotion
Gift Cards

Earn a $5.00 gift card every time you recommend a 5-Star service provider! Click here

Survey

For Event Marketing professionals:

How will your participation in live marketing events change this year?

Loading ... Loading ...
Job Board

Most recent job openings: